Today is election day for class officers.  Freshmen will be electing a President, Vice President, Treasurer, and a Representative to Student Government.  Sophomores are electing a Treasurer and a Representative to Student Government. Seniors are electing one Representative to Student Government.

Freshmen will vote in World History class, while sophomores and seniors will vote outside the cafe at lunch.

the candidates are:


Representaive: Megan Ross & Meghan Dean


Treasurer: Kirsten Hummel & Katherine Hickey

Representative: Peter Segreve


President: Tom Downing, Maegan Schmauder, Sarah Carroll, Rachita Chaudhhury

Vice President: Billy Lynch, Maggie Streeter, Anwesha Ghosh

Treasurer: Kim Nguyen & Allyse Zajac

A Wing Representative: Colin Brady & Amanda Farnan

C Wing Representative: Andrew Hartnett & Brooke Morris

D Wing Representative: Enza Giocalone