Meet Your New Student Government Officers!

David Goodfellow

Last Friday, student government elected five new officers for the next year. These five executives meet weekly to discuss the issues at hand here at Franklin High and to lead student government.

The new student government president is Alex Chittara, the vice president is Noah Scafati, the treasurer is Helen Huang, the secretary is Ally Mahoney, and the public relations director is David Goodfellow. With a combined student government experience of eleven years, these five upcoming seniors are well prepared to lead our school through an exciting end of the year and throughout the 2016-2017 school year. Student government has big plans for the upcoming year!

Stay tuned at for more updates as the team gets to work!